Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Laura Wright - The Last Rose (2011)

Laura Wright - The Last Rose (2011)

Artist: Laura Wright
Аlbum: The Last Rose
Genre: Vocal, New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps MP3
Track List
1. The Last Rose Of Summer
2. I Know Where I'm Going
3. Scarborough Fair
4. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
5. Blow The Wind Southerly
6. Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
7. O Waly Waly
8. Skye Boat Song
9. Down By The Salley Gardens
10. The Ash Grove
11. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
12. Lavender's Blue

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to get the original link. Thanks!

Related Posts by Categories


faiza khan 25 November 2012 at 23:53  

Join Best Online Jobs without any investment, Data Entry and Copy pasting Jobs.

Post a Comment