Sunday, 18 April 2010

Karunesh - Path Of Compassion (2010)

Karunesh - Path Of Compassion (2010)
MP3 320 Kbps CBR | 01:09:27 | Release Date: April 20, 2010 | 163 MB
New Age, Meditative, Instrumental, Relax | Label: Real Music

Karunesh goes beyond the limits and barriers that separate different cultures, mixing diverse music styles allowing them to flow and dance together. Music for Massage, Yoga and other Delights! Includes two new tracks. 'I want to go beyond the limits and barriers separating different cultures, mixing different music styles and letting them flow and dance together. Music touches people across all nations, cultures, religions and beliefs.' ~ Karunesh


01. Oasis Moon
02. Dazzled by the Light
03. Shruti's Song
04. Zensual
05. Stargazing
06. Way of the Winding Valley
07. Mount Kailash
08. Return of the Rains
09. Inner Journey
10. Breathing Silence
11. Blessings Rain
BUY Path of Compassion

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to get the original link. Thanks!

Related Posts by Categories


Post a Comment