Saturday, 7 February 2009

Yuriko Nakamura - Lovers (2005)

Yuriko Nakamura - Lovers (2005)
Artist: Yuriko Nakamura
Аlbum: Lovers
Genre: Piano solo, Нео-классика
Quality: 256 Kbps MP3

01. Missing U[여름향기]
02. All In Theme[올인]
03. 보고싶다[천국의 계단]
04. 처음부터 지금까지[겨울연가]
05. 엄마의 피아노[봄날]
06. Remember[발리에서 생긴 일]
07. 부탁[아름다운 날들]
08. 당신이 미소짓는 날[굳세어라 금
09. 가려진 세월[미안하다 사랑한다]
10. 얼마나 내가[가을동화]
11. 플롤로그 다시 또[슬픈연가]
12. 전설속의 사랑[신귀공자]
13. Lovers(연인들)[앨범 오리지날곡

80 Мб, - 256 Kbps MP3

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to get the original link. Thanks!

Related Posts by Categories


Anonymous 5 May 2009 at 22:16  

Thnx for the Album. I was quite surprised to see the tiltles of the track in Corean...I heard that Yuriko's tracks in "Lovers" are renown in Corea because those tracks were set as OST in a few dramas...

Devata 6 October 2011 at 22:55  

Thanks a lot! Bitrate 192kbps

Post a Comment