Saturday, 27 December 2008

Stanton Lanier - The Voice (2005)

Stanton Lanier - The Voice [2005]
Artist: Stanton Lanier
Аlbum: The Voice
Genre: Нео-классика, Piano solo
Bitrate: 192 Kbps MP3
size: 88.3 Мб

The themes and music for The Voice began in the fall of 2004. The piano is “the voice” that sings my melodies and ancient scriptures are “the voice” that God uses to inspire them.

Stanton Lanier - The Voice [2005]
The solo piano recording was done at George Lucas Skywalker Sound Studios and I was blessed to work with producer Will Ackerman, Grammy Award winning Founder of Windham Hill Records. All of the piano pieces were mixed at his Imaginary Road Studios, where we also recorded the angelic vocals of Noah Wilding and the beautiful work of renowned cellist Eugene Friesen. My hope is that The Voice will speak very personally to your heart and bring peace to your soul.


1. Secret Things
2. The Voice
3. Captivating (Vocals By Noah Wilding)
4. All Things
5. Resting
6. Peace (Vocals By Noah Wilding)
7. Freedom
8. Quite Place
9. Tears Of Lament (Cello By Eugene Friesen)
10. Delight
11. Friends
12. Contentment
13. Eternity (Cello By Eugene Friesen)

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to get the original link. Thanks!

Related Posts by Categories


Post a Comment